Habit to success: small is the big

It’s been a while since I started to write this blog.
Hoping to have thousands of posts later on.

Shamefully I have not published a post a day.
However, I had many posts that I have not published, so I was morning myself with that. Although little, now I have some readers that visit me and giving cheers with comments. I’m very sure, if I have really pulled it together, I probalbly had a bettet result.

In fact writing blog isn’t my only goal.
Learning a new language, reading bible or books, getting certification for translation, work out 2 times a week and so on. However, I have my own job and it was not easy to continue what I’m not used to do. As result, like many other, I’ve only accomplished little, so little that I’m not proud of myself at all.

Life is not lottery. Mountain won’t pile up itself in a day, unless God has any intention of doing it so. I have to confess that I’ve been trying to find shortscuts instead of enduring pain of repetitive cycle. But today, I’m commiting myself that I will be different.

Today’s move makes tomorrow. What you do now will affect who we are in the future.
If you do what you have to do today, it will change your life.

Since I know the secret of winning my ife, I have no reason to be lazy. If you need some help, ask out your family or friends or even to me!

Small is the big, and I will show you. Very soon.

Published by

AhYoung

Experienced brand marketer with a demonstrated history of working in the IT/eCommerce/Ad industry. Skilled in consumer research, brand & marketing strategies, integrated campaigns, and service development.

2 thoughts on “Habit to success: small is the big”

  1. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

    1. I’m not sure what supply you’re mentioning, but this post was more like my personal thought on habits to success. You are more than welcome to discuss on the subject!

Leave a comment