Shame on me, Shame on Apple!

I could not keep my promise: a post a day. I don’t want to make excuse out me all the time but I’ll have to say sorry this time.

The last couple of days has been the most crazy yet exciting times. At work, we had 24h of brainstorming, sharing ideas and came up with brilliant plans. Because of that, it’s going to make my words even hard to keep, but I will at least make extra time to keep up with my blog as well.

Thank you for all the supports with comment, I really appreciate that. I will really try to make the best of Sweet Ideas as possible.

By the way, Apple should be sorry about their new iPhone4s. What? The only difference is 800 pix camera resolution and price? Shame on Apple! I think people who were expecting Apple’s new & innovative move must have been disappointed.

I just wish to be it’s an counteract with Samsung lawsuit revenge. Hopefully after all the legal issues solved between the two companies, Apple will come up with much innovative iPhone5.

Published by

ahyounglee

interested in Marketing and advertisement

Leave a Reply

